My plan to fix our economy

John Fetterman
1 min readAug 22, 2022

I have some BIG news (and it’s not about crudité).

This past week I launched a five-step plan to fix our economy and Hold Washington Accountable. 👇

The Plan™:

Go to Washington as PA’s next U.S. Senator and fight to Make More Sh*t in America, end immoral Price Gouging, cut taxes for working people, slash health care costs, and ban Congress from trading stocks.

I don’t see these as Democratic or Republican solutions. They’re patriotic, pro-America, pro-PA, pro-worker — and just plain Common Sense. 🇺🇸

These are the top issues PA voters care about, and now that I’m officially back on the campaign trail it’s so critical we make sure that every last voter in PA learns about my plan to Hold Washington Accountable.

Our economy is a mess because the rich + powerful don’t care about PA. They set the rules, weakened our supply chain, and spiked inflation.

They’re too busy sending jobs overseas, ripping off American workers, and eating… crudité.

We need people in DC who actually get it. That’s why I’m proud to release my five-point plan to Hold Washington Accountable, and why your support for our campaign is so critical.

More soon,

❤️ John

--

--

John Fetterman

Lieutenant Governor of Pennsylvania. Candidate, United States Senate 2022. Running to be that 51st Vote. 🇺🇸